AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get coffee and tea gear delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Bonne Maman’s 2026 Advent Calendar is back with 24 limited-edition mini spreads, including fruit combinations and dessert-style flavors. The source report does not provide a price, retailer or release date, and the complete flavor list remains undisclosed.

Bonne Maman’s 2026 Advent Calendar is back with 24 limited-edition mini spreads, according to a report by Good Housekeeping. The seasonal collection includes fruit blends and dessert-style spreads, offering a daily tasting countdown to Christmas, though the report does not give a price, release date or retailer information.

The calendar’s announced flavors include apricot-banana, grapefruit-dragonfruit and lemon-lavender, along with richer options such as milk caramel with salted butter and dark-chocolate caramel. Good Housekeeping describes the spreads as seasonal flavors that are not available in stores, but does not provide a complete list of all 24 varieties.

Each door contains a mini jar of spread and, according to the report, a short holiday note. Examples include “Let it snow,” “Decorate the tree” and “Joy to all.” The report presents the notes as part of the calendar’s daily reveal, alongside the food.

The article says its writer plans to use the spreads on toast and in holiday baking. That is a personal use suggestion, not a product claim. The report does not supply jar sizes, ingredients, nutrition information, allergen details, shelf-life guidance or instructions for storing opened jars.

At a glance
announcementWhen: Reported for the 2026 holiday season; s…
The developmentGood Housekeeping reports that Bonne Maman has returned its 2026 Advent Calendar with 24 limited-edition mini spreads.

A Seasonal Gift for Jam Fans

The calendar packages 24 small food gifts into a holiday countdown, which may appeal to shoppers looking for a food-focused alternative to chocolate calendars. Its mix of familiar fruit spreads and less conventional combinations also gives buyers a chance to sample flavors without purchasing full-size jars, although the report does not state the amount in each jar.

Good Housekeeping writes that the calendar sells out every year, but that is the publication’s characterization; no sales figures or retailer records are cited in the source. If shoppers are interested, the lack of current price and sale information means they will need to check Bonne Maman or retailers for practical purchasing details.

The calendar may also be useful for home baking, as the report’s writer suggests using the spreads in cookies. Whether any particular flavor suits a recipe is a matter of taste, and the article does not include tested baking results for the 2026 collection.

Amazon

Bonne Maman advent calendar 2026

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

What Testers Said About Past Calendars

Good Housekeeping says Bonne Maman is a longtime favorite among its editors. In 2025, the publication’s Test Kitchen sampled several food Advent calendars and rated Bonne Maman’s offering highly. Testers described its jams as “bright and unexpected”, according to the report.

One tester said that even flavors they did not expect to enjoy won them over. Another remarked, “Who wouldn’t love to open a beautiful tiny jar of jam each morning?” Those comments refer to the testers’ experience with the calendar evaluated in 2025; they are not a published assessment of the 2026 flavors.

The 2026 calendar is described as a new seasonal edition, but the source does not confirm whether its packaging, number of jars, serving sizes or price match prior versions. The previous year’s favorable response provides relevant background, not a guarantee of the current collection’s quality or availability.

““bright and unexpected””

— Good Housekeeping Test Kitchen tester, as quoted in the report

Price and Release Details Still Missing

The source report does not state how much the 2026 calendar costs, when it goes on sale, which retailers will carry it or whether it can be ordered directly from Bonne Maman. It also does not specify how many jars are available or whether the calendar has already sold out anywhere.

The report names several flavors but leaves the rest undisclosed. It provides no product label or full ingredient list, so shoppers cannot use it to check for allergens, dietary suitability or nutrition facts. The claim that the seasonal spreads are not sold in stores is reported by Good Housekeeping; the article does not identify a company statement or list of stores supporting it.

The headline’s assertion that the calendar sells out every year is not accompanied by dates, sales data or a named source for that pattern. Current demand and stock levels are unknown from the material provided.

Check Retailers for Stock Updates

Readers interested in the calendar will need to look for official product and retailer listings for confirmed pricing, launch timing and availability. The source does not give a date for a future announcement or say whether Bonne Maman has published those details elsewhere.

Before buying, shoppers with dietary restrictions should check the product packaging or an official ingredient listing once available, rather than relying on the flavor names. The complete set of 24 spreads and the calendar’s stock status remain unconfirmed in the report.

Key Questions

What is in Bonne Maman’s 2026 Advent Calendar?

Good Housekeeping reports that it contains 24 limited-edition mini spreads. The named examples include apricot-banana, grapefruit-dragonfruit, lemon-lavender, milk caramel with salted butter and dark-chocolate caramel.

How much does the 2026 calendar cost?

The source report does not provide a price. Check Bonne Maman or retailer listings for current pricing.

When will the calendar be available?

The report identifies it as the 2026 holiday-season edition but gives no specific sale date or retailer information.

Are all 24 flavors listed?

No. The report names several flavors but says it will not disclose the others. A complete flavor list was not provided.

Does the report include allergen or dietary information?

No. It does not provide ingredients, allergen details or nutrition facts. Shoppers should check the official package or product listing before buying, especially if they have dietary restrictions.

Source: rss

HALLOWEEN

Halloween Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

Fratelli Italian Kitchen & Wine Bar Rebuilds Menu, Cellar In Lynchburg

Fratelli Italian Kitchen & Wine Bar in Lynchburg is revamping its menu and wine cellar, aiming to enhance dining experience. Details are confirmed; reasons for the change are yet to be disclosed.

Argentina Beef Recalled In US

US authorities have issued a recall of Argentine beef due to potential safety issues. The recall affects multiple products, with details still emerging.

Eagleburgers

Search interest in Eagleburgers has surged, prompting speculation about a potential new product or campaign, though details remain unconfirmed.

This Jarred Pasta Sauce Tastes As Delicious As The One From My Favorite Italian Restaurant

A new jarred pasta sauce is gaining praise for tasting as good as homemade from Italian restaurants, sparking interest among consumers.